Hello world!

WOW I set up a .com site an ETSY site and a WordPress site tonight!! Very heavy technical stuff for someone who’s into arts and crafts.  LOL  Seriously…I ended up with ###dotcom.wordpress as my blog.  I figured out how to change it without opening a whole new WordPress account WHEW!  Bet it happend cause I got impatient and clicked something before WordPress was ready.

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Well done on setting up your wordpress 🙂 I Started mine on Friday which i too thought was not to bad for someone who can be best described as a basic pc user. Good luck 🙂

    • artisanall says:

      Thank you. I guess we are both part of the “technically challenged” group, but we are winning the challenge. 🙂 I’m off to check out your blog.

Leave a Reply

