All Unwound Etsy Shop is OPEN!!!

OPEN sign  by Artisan All Unwound
OPEN sign , a photo by Artisan All Unwound on Flickr.

This month I met two people at different activities that noticed my knitting and said, “You should sell that in a store.”  It made me feel good.  I’ve just met them and unlike friends and family they don’t have to say nice things about my work.

Then this week, while out and about, two people complimented me on my necklaces.  Both necklaces are my original creations that I plan on selling in my ETSY store.  So crafting is going very well for me.

Technology is still a bit of a challenge.  From reading ETSY help I thought that I could create a listing for an item I plan on selling; and keep it in edit mode without posting it.  I was wrong.  So my store is now active!  Come visit at All Unwound.  The first two items posted have been “favorited” or “hearted” by other members of ETSY.  That feels good too.

I  know that I’m moving in the right direction even if it was technology that pushed me over the edge!!

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in All Unwound ETSY store, Blogging, Creating patterns, Jewelry, Knitting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

