All Unwound featured in an Etsy Treasury

My “Seaside Spa Facecloths”  were picked for a Treasury in Etsy!  Check it out!

To the right is a different photo of my facecloths, just because a blog post needs a photo.  🙂

I mentioned in my last post that technology pushed me into listing before I was ready, but  that the crafting was going well.  Now I have 6 items listed.  THREE of those have been “hearted” by folks on Etsy.  And now one is in a Treasury!

If you don’t know what Etsy is you’re missing out.  It’s an online site where Artisans sell their creations.  Check it out! 

I’m working on my next project for my Etsy shop and this encourages me.  Thanks Etsians!

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in All Unwound ETSY store, Blogging, Etsy Treasuries, Knitting, Yarn and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

