All Unwound Featured in Yet Another Treasury!!

Charleston Purse for Sale in my Etsy Shop All Unwound

My “Charleston Purse” was picked for a Treasury in Etsy! Check it out!

It is a purse that I first knit and then felted down to size.  I created the pattern for this knit purse on a trip to Charleston, South Carolina. So I’ve named this pattern the “Charleston Purse.” Plenty of people were out enjoying the restaurants in downtown Charleston when we were there. This purse is perfectly sized for a trip downtown filled with shopping or sightseeing or hanging out in cafes.

It’s so rewarding to be picked by other artisans for the Treasuries they create.  A Treasury in Etsy is 16 items selected because they coordinate in some way; and they are attractive quality items. 

If you don’t know what Etsy is you’re missing out. It’s an online site where Artisans sell their creations. Check it out! 

It’s so exciting to log onto Etsy and find that one of my items has been featured in a Treasury!  It means that other artisans like my work and can see the quality of my work from my photos.  This FIFTH Treasury encourages me to create more things and work on my photo skills.  Thanks Etsians for all of the encouragement!

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in All Unwound ETSY store, Creating patterns, Etsy Treasuries, Felting, Knitting and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

