All Unwound Picked for Another Treasury!

Blueberry Borscht Peace Fleece

All Unwound’s Etsy shop  had an item picked for another Treasury! This is the SEVENTH Treasury one of my items has been included in. Great exposure for a shop that’s only been open 6 weeks!

Red White and especially Blue  is a Treasury that fits right in with Memorial Day.  I am so honored to have my Blueberry Borscht Peace Fleece in this Treasury. 

It’s just wonderful to be included like this in the Etsy community.  I’ve been “under the weather” this week and not gotten my new listings up, but Etsians have been sharing the listings I do have in my shop.  THANKS!  For more information about Treasuries look here.

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in All Unwound ETSY store, Etsy Treasuries, Knitting, Yarn and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

