Treasuries on Etsy

Etsy is an online marketplace for hand made items.  Treasuries are a collection of 16 items that are put together by color or theme.  All items are chosen by Etsy members,  some Treasuries focus on the seasons and others display fun and unique items or vintage finds.

Since I’ve last posted about Treasuries All Unwound has been featured in FOUR more Treasuries!!  Please click and look.

My Eyeglass Case was in I Spy Autumn a wonderful collection with a vintage vibe to it.

Eyeglass Case Hand Knit Felted

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Watercolor Dreams Tote Bag that I hand knit and then felted was highlighted in Colors of Autumn, a Treasury that has some unique items in it.

Watercolor Dreams Tote Bag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Cabled Fingerless Gloves were selected for this cool blue treasury, Fresh Shops.

Fingerless Gloves Cabled Hand Knit in a Blue Tweed

 

 

 

 

 

 

All Unwound’s Ecru Spa Washcloths were in Last Days of Summer a cool beautiful collection.

Two Hand Knit Ecru Spa Washcloths

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in All Unwound ETSY store, Etsy Treasuries and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Treasuries on Etsy

  1. Creating with fiber is not my forte (being a beginner knitter) but I sure love to look at threads and creations made with them. Congratulations on being featured in Treasuries – I’m sure more are on the way for you. Followed you from EBT as I make my way thru some very interesting musings.

  2. stelabird says:

    Congrats on all the treasuries! I love your fingerless gloves!

  3. Connie Jones says:

    It’s a great feeling when someone includes you in a treasury. 4 in one week is fantastic – good work!

  4. Kala says:

    So wonderful to be featured in treasuries, great way to get publicity:):) Your products are lovely:):)

  5. Love the fingerless gloves. I knit and made myself a pair a couple of years ago…love those things.

    Ruth

  6. Sher says:

    I love your blog. So many fun and informative things here.

    The fingerless gloves are so pretty. Funny because when I first saw them months ago I thought they were odd but now I see that they make so much sense! I like to wear gloves but those stupid fingers keep getting in my way. I’m liking them now and I think I see pair in my near future for my Indiana winters.

Leave a Reply

