On My Knitting Needles; Stocking Cap in a Charcoal Wool Blend

This is my best selling hat.  Knit in a wool blend, it is soft stretchy and comfortable.  The thick ribbing provides stretch to the hat brim and gives it a masculine look.  It would look good on a woman as well as a man.  Since I’m still knitting the ribbing it really doesn’t look like a hat yet.

Stocking Cap in Charcoal Grey takes shape

The charcoal grey yarn has some lighter fibers in it, giving it a rich depth of color.  It’s a classic color and style that fits in any man’s wardrobe.  If you are interested in this hat but would like it in a different color please email me and I’ll knit one for you.  If you’d like it for a holiday gift be sure to contact me right away.  The US Postal Service has already announced their  Holiday Shipping and Mailing Dates and I will need to knit it before shipping.

Knitting Some Ribbing!

Once I’ve finished knitting this Stocking Cap I’ll post it in All Unwound’s Etsy shop.  This Stocking Cap is usually available in Morning Mist Grey as well as Very Berry Pink.  The pink hat is slightly smaller and I’ve altered the ribbing to give the hat a more feminine look.  Stop by and check out All Unwound’s Stocking Caps, Slouch Hats, and Roll Brim Hats for stylish ways to keep warm this Winter.

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in All Unwound ETSY store, Knitting, On My Knitting Needles and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to On My Knitting Needles; Stocking Cap in a Charcoal Wool Blend

  1. Sher says:

    The cap is going to be beautiful! I love charcoal grey.

  2. Sigh…thank the gods there are talented knitters like you to buy lovely creations from. Thanks for stopping by my space too!

Leave a Reply

