On My Knitting Needles; A Roll Brim Hat

A Roll Brim Hat on four double pointed needles

 

A traditional hat with a twist, or should I say roll! Hand knit in a blend of 80% wool and 20% acrylic.  Soft and warm with the roll brim providing a bit of fun.

This multicolored yarn is brown with streaks of mahogany and wheat.

If you’d like this Roll Brim Hat in a different color please email me, I would be happy to knit one just for you!

Several other Roll Brim Hats are available in All Unwound’s Etsy shop.

If you’re looking for a more traditional hat or a Slouch Hat check out All Unwound’s Hats Hand Knit.  You’ll see that I knit several different styles of hats!

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in All Unwound ETSY store, Knitting, On My Knitting Needles and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to On My Knitting Needles; A Roll Brim Hat

  1. LeAnn says:

    What a cute hat! I can’t even manage to knit with 2 needles, let alone 4!!

  2. cabin + cub says:

    Nice! I never learned how to knit beyond the standard square/rectangle… so yes, I have a lot of scarves! 😉

  3. Edi says:

    Beautiful color…it will be perfect for fall!
    And the blue one is sure pretty too!

  4. Super cute hat! I only recently learned how to knit…so knitting with four needles looks kind of complicated to me 😉

  5. Sandy says:

    Cute hat! I like the brown with the colorful streaks in it.

Leave a Reply

