Wordless Wednesday Deer Visit

A new visitor and she looks so thin!

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Wednesday Deer Visit

  1. Live In Art says:

    She looks really thin…but luckily surrounded by lush greenery.

  2. All Unwound says:

    She was eating some of the new shoots and vines, I had to wait for her to turn to get this shot. I hope the greenery is enough to get her healthy!

  3. Edi says:

    Just a baby…so cute! I think you should tame her and feed her 🙂

  4. yes! that was what I though when I saw the pic!! so thin!!! I would love to have a garden an lovely visitors like her 🙂

  5. Yes, I noticed that straight away. Wonder if there’s a way you could feed her without her becoming attached to humans? She’s very sweet though. Over here the deer stay deep in the woods and don’t venture into residential areas. I’ve never seen one this close before!

Leave a Reply

