Completed Socks

Cuff Down Socks

Comfy Socks!

Last February I knit these socks and posted about the process.  They were knit cuff down. Details are in this post, Hand Knit Basic Socks.

I’ve worn them several times and been hand washing them and laying them flat to dry.  Not much effort for the enjoyment of good fitting and good feeling socks!  I recently reread my post and realized that I promised a photo of the completed pair of socks. Here they are!

Socks Cuff Down Blue

Check out that heel!

About All Unwound

Knitting, Felting, and Spinning are consuming all of my time! Please FAN All Unwound on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AllUnwound
This entry was posted in Creating patterns, Knitting, My Thoughts on Life, Yarn and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Completed Socks

  1. They look so warm and cozy!

  2. LeAnn says:

    Amazing! And they look so warm and comfy!

  3. Duni says:

    I love handknitted socks – yours are lovely!

  4. Aw, this reminds me that I just had to say goodbye to my absolute favorite pair of socks. Yours look so comfy!

    Thank you for stopping by In a Pretty Box and leaving well wishes. I appreciated it and am starting to feel better! 🙂

    Tiffany

Leave a Reply

